# **2016 COMMITTEE/COMMISSION ASSIGNMENTS**

## **Personnel/Salary Committee**

#### **Police Commission**

Meeting Quarterly or As Needed

#### **Trail Committee**

Every Other 4<sup>th</sup> Tuesday - 7:00 p.m. (Starts in January)

# **Economic Development Authority**

 $2^{nd}$  Wednesday – 7:00 a.m. (Terms expire at the end of the Year indicated.)

### **Library Board**

2<sup>nd</sup> Monday – 6:00 p.m. (Terms expire at the end of the Year indicated.)

**Transit Advisory Committee** (Hiawatha Valley Bus)

## **Cable Commission**

- 1. Robby Robinson (Chair)
- 2. Lynne Berg
- 3. Rod Holst
- 1. Merlyce Johnson
- 2. Robby Robinson
- 3. Rod Holst
- 4. Tom Morgan (Citizen)
- 1. Merlyce Johnson (Council)
- 2. Rod Holst (Council)
- 3. Paul Korkowski (Citizen)
- 1. Roxanne Flaten—2015
- 2. Bob Banks—2018
- 3. Greg Wulf—2016
- 4. Morris Mattson
- 5. Robby Robinson
- 1. Cathy Gallups (Council)
- 2. Morris Mattson (2nd)
- 3. Phillip Hammes-2016-1<sup>st</sup> term
- 4. Levi Price-2019-1<sup>st</sup> term
- 5. Mary Harkins-2019-2nd term
- 6. Carol Price-2019-1<sup>st</sup> term
- 7. Nancy Tietz-2016-1<sup>st</sup> term
- 8. Rosie Schluter-2018-1<sup>st</sup> term
- 9. \_\_\_\_-City Resident
- 1. Jay Sjoblom
- 2. Morris Mattson (2<sup>nd</sup>)
- 1. Morris Mattson
- 2. Cathy Gallups
- 3. Rosie Schluter
- 4. \_
- 5. Cable Director
- 6. City Administrator

# **Planning Commission**

2<sup>nd</sup> Monday – 6:30 p.m. (Terms expire at the end of the Year indicated.)

**Public Works Commission** 

**Care & Share Board** 

**Chemical Health Council** 

- 1. Daniel Pidd—2016 (Chair)
- 2. Bruce Hemmah—2016
- 3. \_\_\_\_\_-2015
- 4. Colleen Charnell—2015
- 5. David Price—2017
- 6. \_\_\_\_\_-2016
- 7. Jay Sjoblom (Council)
- 8. Cathy Gallups (2<sup>nd</sup>)
- 1. Merlyce Johnson (Chair)
- 2. Lynne Berg
- 3. Jeromy Mouw Citizen
- 1. Morris Mattson
- 2. Robby Robinson (2nd)
- 1. Cathy Gallups
- 2. Jay Sjoblom (2nd)