2020 APPOINTMENTS

Finance Committee Authorize by Resolution (2020)	
Police Commission Establish by Ordinance	 Todd Hanson John Althoff Derek Lundell Steve Gesme Citizen Citizen
Cannon Valley Trail Board Meets the 4 th Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. Non-meeting months are December and February	 Mary Jill Bringgold (Council) Matt Montgomery (Council) Nate Watson (Citizen)
Economic Development Authority Meets the 2 nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 a.m. (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.)	 Roxanne Flaten—2020 Amy Dombeck—2020 Luke Cooreman—2025 Morris Mattson John Althoff
Library Board Meets the 2 nd Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.)	 Mary Jill Bringgold (Council) Morris Mattson (Council 2nd) Bruce Colwell-2022-2nd term-City Leah Montgomery-2020-1st term-City 2020-1st term-City Carol Price-2021-2nd term-County David Dyson-2022-1st term-County Rosie Schluter-2020-2nd term-County Elizabeth Zimmermann-2021-2nd term-City
Cable Commission Establish by Ordinance	 Matt Montgomery Steve Gesme Rosie Schluter Cable Director City Administrator

Planning Commission Meets the 2 nd Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.)	1. Michael Daniels—2021 2. Bruce Hemmah—2022 3
Public Works Commission Establish by Ordinance Correct Section 31.04	 Steve Gesme Matt Montgomery Jeremy Mouw – Citizen
Park Board Meets the 3 rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m.	 Matt Montgomery (Council) (Chair) Mary Jill Bringgold (Council) Josh Otto (PW Representative) Chuck Widholm Ken Carpenter Glenn Schulz Steve Nordin
Pool Committee Authorize by Resolution (2020)	1. 2. 3. 4.