## **2024 APPOINTMENTS**

| Finance Committee  | 1. Matt Montgomery                              |
|--|---|
| and a second sec | 2. Derek Lundell                                |
| Meets 2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. or as needed.   | 3. Steve Gesme                                  |
| Police Commission  | Matt Montgomery                                 |
|  | 2. Ryan Jeppesen                                |
| Meets quarterly or as needed.  | 3. Laura Kronenberger                           |
|  | 4. Wendy Roeber                                 |
|  | 5. Gary Tipton                                  |
|  | 6. Open   |
| Cannon Valley Trail Board  | 1. Lisa Groth (Council)                         |
|  | 2. Laura Kronenberger (Council)                 |
| Meets the 4 <sup>th</sup> Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.  | 3. Paul Korkowski (Citizen)                     |
| Non-meeting months are December and February   |   |
| <b>Economic Development Authority</b>  | 1. Jon Dahl - 2027 (1st Term)                   |
|  | 2. Amy Dombeck - 2029 (1st Term)                |
| Meets the 1 <sup>st</sup> Thursday of the month at 3:30 p.m.   | 3. Luke Cooreman - 2025 (1st Term)              |
| (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.  | 4. Steve Gesme                                  |
| Term appointments are for 6 years.)  | 5. Matt Montgomery                              |
| Library Board  | Lisa Groth (Council)                            |
| ,  | 2. Diane Johnson (Council 2nd)                  |
| Meets the 2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m.   | 3. Bruce Colwell-2025-1 <sup>st</sup> term-City |
| (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.)   | 4. Lucas Ramthun-2026-2 <sup>nd</sup> term-City |
|  | 5. Cyndi Zierden-2025-1 <sup>st</sup> term-City |
|  | 6. Paula Gregg-2024-1 <sup>st</sup> term-County |
|  | 7. David Dyson-2025-1 <sup>st</sup> term-County |
|  | 8. Shawn Mothershead-2024-1 <sup>st</sup> term- |
|  | County  |
|  | 9. Brenda Owens-2024-1 <sup>st</sup> term-City  |
| Cable Commission   | 1. Diane Johnson                                |
|  | 2. Ryan Jeppesen                                |
| Meets as needed.   | 3. Steve Dabelow                                |
|  | 4. Cable Director                               |
|  | 5. City Administrator                           |
|  |   |

| Planning Commission  Meets the 2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m.  (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.) | <ol> <li>Jesse Fox—2024</li> <li>Bruce Hemmah—2025</li> <li>Chris Nobach—2026</li> <li>Steve Gesme (Council)</li> <li>Diane Johnson (Council)</li> <li>Ryan Jeppesen (Alternate)</li> <li>City Attorney (as needed)</li> </ol>                       |
|---|--|
| Public Works and Park Board  Meets 1 <sup>st</sup> Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m. or as needed.                             | <ol> <li>Laura Kronenberger (Council)</li> <li>Derek Lundell (Council)</li> <li>Cliff Adel (Citizen)</li> <li>Ken Carpenter (Citizen)</li> <li>Steve Nordin (Citizen)</li> <li>Becky Youngmark (Citizen)</li> <li>Paul Anderson (Citizen)</li> </ol> |
| Hiawathaland Transit Advisory Committee<br>(Hiawatha Valley Bus)  | <ol> <li>Ryan Jeppesen</li> <li>Diane Johnson (2<sup>nd</sup>)</li> </ol>  |