2025 APPOINTMENTS

Finance Committee	1. Matt Montgomery
	2. Laura Kronenberger
Meets 2 nd Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. or as needed.	3. Chris Nobach
Police Commission	Matt Montgomery
	2. Ryan Jeppesen
Meets quarterly or as needed.	3. Laura Kronenberger
	4. Wendy Roeber
	5. Gary Tipton
	6. Jim Hoffman
Cannon Valley Trail Board	Lisa Zimmerman (Council)
	2. Ryan Jeppesen (Council)
Meets the 4 th Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.	3. Lisa Groth (Citizen)
Non-meeting months are December and February	
Economic Development Authority	1. Luke Cooreman - 2025 (1st Term)
	2. Amy Dombeck - 2029 (1st Term)
Meets the 1 st Thursday of the month at 3:30 p.m.	3. Andy Althoff - 2027 (1st Term)
(Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.	4. Diane Johnson
Term appointments are for 6 years.)	5. Matt Montgomery
Library Board	1. Chris Nobach (Council)
	2. Diane Johnson (Council 2nd)
Meets the 2 nd Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m.	3. Bruce Colwell-2025-2 nd term-City
(Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.)	4. Lucas Ramthun-2026-1 st term-City
	5. Open-2025-1 st term-City
	6. Paula Gregg-2027-2 nd term-County
	7. David Dyson-2025-2 nd term-County
	8. Shawn Mothershead-2027-1 st term-
	County
	9. Brenda Owens-2027-1st term-City
Cable Commission	1. Chad Johnson
	2. Lisa Zimmerman
Meets as needed.	3. Open-Citizen
	4. Cable Director
	5. City Administrator

Planning Commission Meets the 2 nd Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. (Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.)	 Jesse Fox—2027 Brian Douglas—2025 Isaac Naatz—2026 Chris Nobach (Council) Diane Johnson (Council) Ryan Jeppesen (Alternate) City Attorney (as needed)
Public Works and Park Board Meets 1 st Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m. or as needed.	 Laura Kronenberger (Council) Ryan Jeppesen (Council) Cliff Adel (Citizen) Ken Carpenter (Citizen) Steve Nordin (Citizen) Becky Youngmark (Citizen) Paul Anderson (Citizen)
Hiawathaland Transit Advisory Committee (Hiawatha Valley Bus)	 Ryan Jeppesen Diane Johnson (2nd)